Consulting Suite


PDH Consulting Suite visiting Specialist Doctors and Staff provide high level of quality and professional care to our patients.

Our clinic is located within Portland District Health. We provide a spacious, comfortable and professional clinic catering for the requirements of our Staff and Patients.

Ample Car parking and disabled access is provided to our facility.

Through their ongoing support and commitment our specialist staff are able to provide the following comprehensive range of specialist services

PDH Consulting Suite is a Private Clinic with Private Fees.

Specialist Referrals for the following are to be forwarded to the Specialist Clinic for the following specialist doctors. We prefer referred patients to contact our clinic to arrange an appointment. If referred patients have not contacted our clinic upon referral we will make contact with the patient.

  • Dr Naveen Sharma (Consultant Physician)
  • Dr Sagarika Jayathilaka (Consultant Physician)
  • Dr Geoffrey Hool (Anaesthetist)
  • Dr Jun Parker (Anaesthetist)
  • Dr Peter Reid (Anaesthetist)
  • Dr Robert Harvey (Ophthalmologist)
  • Orthopaedic Surgeons (Orthopaedic SA)
  • Dermatology
  • Dr Yasser Diab (Obstetrics & Gynaecology)
  • Mr Peter Riddell (Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery/Hand & Trauma Surgery)
  • Mr Turab Pishori (PDH Resident Surgeon)

All other referrals to our other visiting Specialists are to be directed to their prospective clinics

Specialist Surgeons 

  • Mr UK Naidoo           (Glenelg Surgical Clinic)
  • Mr Turab Pishori       (PDH Resident Surgeon)
  • Mr Joe Ragg             (South West Surgical Clinic)
  • Mr Richard Moore      (Glenelg Surgical Clinic)

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery / Hand & Trauma Surgery

  • Mr Peter Riddell      (Flinders Private Hospital Adelaide)

Consultant Physicians

  • Dr Naveen Sharma (PDH Resident Physician – Cardiologist)
  • Dr Sagarika Jayathilaka (PDH Resident Physician)
  • Dr Noel Bayley           (Warrnambool Physicians GP)
  • Dr Andrew Bowman     (Hamilton Medical GP)
  • Dr Trevor Branken      (Hamilton Medical GP)

Anaesthetists (Resident PDH)

  • Dr Geoffrey Hool
  • Dr Jun Parker
  • Dr Peter Reid


 (Dept Renal Medicine – Geelong) 

  • Dr Christine Somerville
  • Dr Alwie Tjipto
  • Dr Michael Desmond

Medical Oncologist

  • Dr Ian Collins (South West Oncology)
  • Dr Theresa Hayes


  • Dr Nick Thies (Warrnambool Paediatricians)
  • Dr Kim Olinsky (Warrnambool Paediatricians)

Urological Surgeon

  • Mr Adee Davidson


  • Dr Andrew Bowman (Hamilton Medical Group)
  • Ms Angie Wrobel (Portland District Health)
  • Ritza Driva

Orthopaedic Surgeons

  • Mr Kunle  Arogundade (Ocean Road Orthopaedics)
  • Prof Jegan Krishnan     (Orthopaedics SA)
  • Mr Chi Meng Ling        (Orthopaedics SA)
  • Mr Matthew Liptak       (Orthopaedics SA)
  • Mr Jason Ward            (Orthopaedics SA)
  • Mr Mario Penta           (Orthopaedics SA)
  • Mr Aman Sood            (Orthopaedics SA)
  • Mr Aniruddha Mitra      (South West Orthopaedics)
  • Dr Nick Russell            (South West Orthopaedics)


  • Dr Michelle Goh

 Obstetrician & Gynaecologist

  • Dr Yasser Diab

Ophthalmic Surgeon   

  • Dr Robert Harvey


  • Prof Geoff Nicholson (Geelong)


  • Dr Jennifer Brotchie

Our opening hours are Monday – Friday from 8.30 am to 5.00pm

PH: 0355221410